Podcast Quick Mention

542905_132375506886804_635873093_n

I just wanted to express how much I love the Big Fat Vegan Radio podcast. It has been giving me LIFE as I do some home projects. If you aren’t familiar you can listen over the stitcher app, which I also highly recommend.

I love that they talk about current events in the vegan world, and things I’d never considered or known about previously. Plus, they are hilarious. Anyway, just a quick thought for your Wednesday!

 

🙂

Leave a Reply

